Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2023

Scotiabank Champions League Final logo


The 2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup was the 17th edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup, the biennial international men’s football championship of the North-, Central American, and Caribbean regions, which is organized by CONCACAF.

Canada and the United States hosted the tournament, which began on June 24, 2023.

As the defending champion, having won the 2021 edition, The US was eliminated by Panama in the semi-finals.

Mexico won a record 9th Gold Cup title, defeating Panama with 1–0 in the finals on July 16 at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California.

As their accreditation agency, we accredited the entire tournament which consisted of 31 matches, 16 teams, 15 venues, 2 countries and over 1 million spectators.






Canada & United States


Accreditation systems & consultancy